Unsubscribe | Email Login | Staff Login

Our Sponsors

CMT Online Series

Webinars

Efficient Scalable Chemical Recycling

6 October 16:00 (CEST) GMT +2 | 10:00 GMT -4

Recycled Packaging for Food Contact

15 October 10:00 (CEST) GMT +2

SE Asia Cement Market Outlook During & Post Covid-19

20 October 15:30 SGT (GMT +8) | 09:30 CEST

Waste to Resources: Transforming Waste into Value

21 October 15:30 SGT (GMT+8) | 09:30 CEST

Design for Recyclability

22 October 09:00 (CEST) GMT +2

Starch Market Outlook Under EU Green Deal

3 November 10:00 CET (GMT+1)

Circular, Zero Waste Textiles

4 November 08:30 CET (GMT +1) / 15:30 SGT (GMT +8)

High Quality Recycled Plastics – Achieving Maximum Value

17 November 15:00 (CET) GMT+1 | 09:00 (EST) GMT-5

Virtual conferences

17th Phenol/Acetone & Derivatives

14 & 15 October 13:15 SGT

20th Asia Coatings Markets

27 & 28 October 09:00 SGT

11th Biomass Pellets Trade & Power

4 - 6 November 13:00 SGT | 14:00 JST

2nd Global Biofuels

17 & 18 November 09:00 SGT

6th Biomass Trade & Power Europe

03-04 Feb, 2021 - Copenhagen, DENMARK

6th Biomass Trade & Power Europe

03-04 Feb, 2021 - Copenhagen, DENMARK

The Bounce Back Biomass Market Conference

  • Key analysis of the ongoing impact of COVID-19 on wood pellet & wood chip supply & demand
  • Multiple panel discussions covering key trends & market developments
4th Global Feed Summit

24-25 Feb, 2021 - Bangkok, THAILAND

4th Global Feed Summit

24-25 Feb, 2021 - Bangkok, THAILAND

Innovating for profitability in uncertain times!

  • China – USA trade war and its impact on feed grains & oilseeds supply chain
  • Feed & additives market trends in India, China, SE Asia, Middle East & Africa
Bunker Fuel Asia 2020

03-04 Mar, 2021 - Singapore, SINGAPORE

Bunker Fuel Asia 2020

03-04 Mar, 2021 - Singapore, SINGAPORE

“Smooth Sailing through the IMO 2020 Storm?”

  • Assess the industry’s adaptiveness to IMO 2020 disruption, how smooth was the transition?
  • Availability of compliant fuels at major bunkering ports – any issues?
Asia Polyolefins Markets Conference 2021

03-04 Mar, 2021 - Singapore, SINGAPORE

Asia Polyolefins Markets Conference 2021

Moving forward in uncertain times

03-04 Mar, 2021 - Singapore, SINGAPORE

"Moving forward in uncertain times"

  • Impact of economic slowdown and US/China trade tension on global Polyolefins markets and trade flows
  • In-depth analysis of PE and PP development with special focus on North America, SE Asia, India and China

14th BioPlastics Market

16-17 Mar, 2021 - Bangkok, THAILAND

7th Africa Oil Palm

Rescheduled - Accra, GHANA

12th Biomass Pellets Trade & Power

第12回 バイオマス・ペレット会議 ~貿易と発電~

17-20 May, 2021 - Tokyo, JAPAN

2nd OWP (Offshore Wind Power) Japan

第二回 洋上風力発電サミット・日本

26-28 May, 2021 - Tokyo, JAPAN

8th SCAPET

Recycling & Food Contact Plastics

26-28 May, 2021 - Lima, PERU

Africa PET & Recycling

Rescheduled - Accra, GHANA

2nd e-Mobility Asia

Rescheduled - Jakarta, INDONESIA

Recycled Packaging for Food Contact

Rescheduled - Los Angeles, U S A

12th Africa CemenTrade Summit

Rescheduled - Abidjan, COTE D'IVOIRE

2nd Recycled Packaging for Food Contact

Rescheduled - Lisbon, PORTUGAL

21st GEPET Polyester & Recycling

Rescheduled - Lisbon, PORTUGAL

15th LPGtrade Summit

Rescheduled - Singapore, SINGAPORE

5th StarchWorld Europe

Rescheduled - Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC

18th LAPET, Sustainability & Recycled Packaged Food Contact

Rescheduled - Guadalajara, MEXICO

3rd Sustainable Food Proteins Asia

Rescheduled - Singapore, SINGAPORE

CMT Premier Series

Recent Past Events

Webinar: Closing the Loop on PET Thermoform Recycling

22 Jul, 2020 - Virtual, VIRTUAL

9th Starch World Asia

11-13 Feb, 2020 - Bangkok, THAILAND

5th Biomass Trade & Power Europe

05-06 Feb, 2020 - Copenhagen, DENMARK

17th LAPET, Polyester & Recycling

20-21 Nov, 2019 - Mexico City, MEXICO

View More >

Sign Up here for Event Updates

80 Marine Parade Road #13-02,
Parkway Parade, Singapore 449269
Tel: (65) 6346 9124 / 6346 9132
Fax: (65) 6345 5928
Email: sasha@cmtsp.com.sg